Keiretsu Forum Corporate Office

Office Address:
Keiretsu Forum
425 Market Street #2200
San Francisco, CA 94105
USA

Mailing Address:
268 Bush Street #3338
San Francisco CA 94104

Randy Williams

Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

Judith Iglehart

President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
(510) 207-1320
judith@keiretsuforum.com

US: Northern California

Keiretsu Forum
425 Market Street #2200
San Francisco, CA 94105

Mailing Address:
268 Bush Street #3338
San Francisco CA 94104

Carla Selby

Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
(415) 573-0753
carla@keiretsuforum.com

Lauren Anderson

Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
(415) 573-0755
landerson@keiretsuforum.com

Fred Cohen

Pebble Beach Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
fred@keiretsuforum.com

Randy Williams

Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

US: Northwest

Keiretsu Forum
Northwest Region
2815 Eastlake Avenue East
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105

• Boise
• Kirkland/Eastside
• Portland
• Seattle
• Spokane/Inland NW
• Tacoma
• Vancouver/B.C.

Sherry Zins Calvert

President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
(425) 260-1745
sherry@keiretsuforum.com

Nathan McDonald

Chairman
Northwest Region
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

Loren Lyon

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
(425) 344-5848
loren@keiretsuforum.com

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com

Jolene Anderson

Chapter President: Boise/Sun Valley
Keiretsu Forum
(206) 300-9136
joleneanderson777@gmail.com

Peter Elkins

Chapter President
Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC
(788) 966-1250
peter@keiretsuforum.com

Don Megrath

Chapter President
Portland/Oregon
(503) 819-6902
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com

Taylor McGill

Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Inland NW
taylor@keiretsuforum.com

Cathi Hatch

Seattle Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
206-790-8600
cathi@keiretsuforum.com

Joshua Lee

Entrepreneur Director
Northwest Region
(206) 336-5617
josh@keiretsuforum.com

Juan Arango

Due Diligence Director
Northwest Region
(206) 619-2636
juan@keiretsuforum.com

Jeff Hayton

Membership & Finance Director
Northwest Region
(360) 630-9587
jeff@keiretsuforum.com

Emily Bolen

Membership Relations & Marketing Director
Northwest Region
(206) 529-3687
emily@keiretsuforum.com

Chhe Taing

Entrepreneur/New Member Advisor
Inland NW
(203) 331-7408
ctaing@keiretsuforum.com

Meredith Raymond

Director of Operations & Events
Northwest Region
206-529-3687
meredith@keiretsuforum.com

US: Southern California

Keiretsu Forum
Southern California Region
270 Bristol Street
Suite 200
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

• Los Angeles
• Orange County
• San Diego
• Westlake Village

Connie Koch Harrell

Regional President
Southern California
(310) 991- 4309
connie@connieharrell.com

Carinda Bourgeois

Director: Membership, Operations, Entrepreneurs
Keiretsu Forum SoCal
(714) 751-1037
carinda@k4socal.com

Yumi Garcia

Membership, Operations, & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal
(714) 751-1037
yumi@k4socal.com

Raul Cerda Rojas

Administration Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal
(714) 751-1037
raul@k4socal.com

Larry Harrell

Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Southern California Region
(714) 751-1037
larry@syndicatingresources.com

US: Mid-Atlantic

Keiretsu Forum
Mid-Atlantic Region

• New York
• Philadelphia
• Pittsburgh
• Washington D.C. Metro

Howard Lubert

Area President
Mid-Atlantic and South-East Region
(610) 971-4067
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net

Vincent Leusner

Vice President
Mid-Atlantic Region
(609) 220-0988
vleusner@keiretsuforum.net

Malcolm Handelsman

President
Keiretsu Forum Pittsburgh Chapter
(412) 859-8008
MHandelsman@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

George Pelose

Area Vice President
Mid-Atlantic Region
GPelose@KeiretsuForum.net

Charles Albanese

Chapter President
New York
(201) 970-7000
calbanese@keiretsuforum.net

Fred Gumbinner

President
Washington D.C. Metro Chapter
(703) 577-6696
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net

Chuck Carter

President
Philadelphia Chapter
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net

US: South-East

Keiretsu Forum
South-East Region

Howard Lubert

Area President
Mid-Atlantic and South-East Region
(610) 971-4067
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net

Deborah Johnson

President
Keiretsu Forum - Miami
239-298-6940
djohnson@keiretsuforum.net

Central Canada: Toronto, Waterloo, London (Ontario), Vaughan

Keiretsu Forum
Toronto, Canada
First Canadian Place
100 King Street West #5700
Toronto, Ontario. M5X-1C7

Kevin Sterling

Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
+1 (416) 262-7773
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca

Ozan Isinak

Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
+1 (416) 732-1346
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca

Kushbu Loyal

Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
(647) 385-2902
kushbu@keiretsuforum.ca

Canada: Vancouver

Keiretsu Forum
Northwest Region
2815 Eastlake Avenue East
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com

China: Beijing and Shanghai

Keiretsu Forum
China

• Beijing
• Shanghai

Jenny Shi

Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Beijing & Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
+011 8610 6845 5303
jenny@k4china.com

Jingjing Liao

Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Beijing
+011 8610 5184 2990
jingjinig@k4china.com

Benjamin Sun

Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
benjis88@gmail.com

Nancy Zhou

Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
nancyz_1999@yahoo.com

Rainey Yu

Project Manager

Annie Fan

Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
huijia_annie@163.com

Wesley Hsu

Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
wesley@wesmaxcn.com

Spain

Keiretsu Forum
Andalucia, Barcelona, Donostia/San Sebastián, Madrid

• Barcelona
• Madrid

Miquel Costa

President
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona and Andaluciá, CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com

Manuel Marín

Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona

Angel Sansegundo

Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com

Fernando Moroy

President Keiretsu Forum Madrid
fernando@keiretsuforum.com

Carles Domenech

Biotech Projects Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
carles.domenech@gmail.com

France: Paris

Keiretsu Forum
Paris, France

Shelley Bays

Co-President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89
sbays@keiretsuforum.com

Jack Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0) 6 12 93 63 18
jbays@keiretsuforum.com

Mike Abeyta

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+44 (0) 78 87 55 09 46
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com

Joe Ponsonby

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+353 (0) 8 68 21 41 90
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com

Turkey: Istanbul

Keiretsu Forum
Istanbul, Turkey
Polat Is Merkezi
Selahattin Pinar Cad.
Cemal Sahir Sok. No:29, D:8
Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul

Can Methson

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
+90 (212) 356 2033
can.methson@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Cem Otkun

Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
cem.otkun@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Dilek Karasoy

Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
dilek@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Aydin Koc

Board Chair Emeritus
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul

Candan Karabagli

Vice Chairwoman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
candan@karabagli.net.

Aydonat Atasever

Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydonat@uzmantv.com,

The United Kingdom: London

Keiretsu Forum
London, UK

Shelley Bays

Co-President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89
sbays@keiretsuforum.com

Jack Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0) 6 12 93 63 18
jbays@keiretsuforum.com

Mike Abeyta

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+44 (0) 78 87 55 09 46
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com

Joe Ponsonby

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+353 (0) 8 68 21 41 90
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com