Keiretsu Forum Corporate Office

Office Address:
Keiretsu Forum
425 Market Street #2200
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

Mailing Address:
268 Bush Street #3338
San Francisco CA 94104

Randy Williams

Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

Judith Iglehart

President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
(510) 207-1320
judith@keiretsuforum.com

US: Northern California

Keiretsu Forum
425 Market Street #2200
San Francisco, CA 94104

Mailing Address:
268 Bush Street #3338
San Francisco CA 94104

Carla Silva

Director, Membership & Finance
Northern California Region
(415) 573-0753
carla@keiretsuforum.com

Jenny Pater

Entrepreneur Director
Northern California Region
(415) 573-0752
jpater@keiretsuforum.com

Lauren Anderson

Associate, Entrepreneur & Member Relations
Northern California Region
(415) 573-0755
landerson@keiretsuforum.com

Randy Williams

Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

Dave Mosby

Executive Director
Keiretsu Academy
(925) 250-5008
dave.mosby@k4academy.com

US: Northwest

Keiretsu Forum
Northwest Region
2815 Eastlake Avenue East
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105

• Boise
• Kirkland/Eastside
• Portland
• Seattle
• Spokane/Inland NW
• Vancouver/B.C.

Joshua Lee

Assistant Entrepeneur Director
(206) 336-5617
josh@keiretsuforum.com

Peter Elkins

Chapter President
Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC
(788) 966-1250
peter@keiretsuforum.com

Commitment Israel

Event & Membership Services Coordinator
Northwest Region
(206) 529-3687
commitment@keiretsuforum.com

Nathan McDonald

Chairman
Northwest Region
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

Sherry Zins Calvert

President
Northwest Region
(425) 260-1745
sherry@keiretsuforum.com

Loren Lyon

Chapter President
Kirkland/Eastside
(425) 344-5848
loren@keiretsuforum.com

Chhe Taing

Entrepreneur/New Member Advisor
Inland NW
(203) 331-7408
ctaing@keiretsuforum.com

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com

Don Megrath

Co-Chapter President
Portland/Oregon
(503) 819-6902
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com

US: Southern California

Keiretsu Forum
Southern California Region
270 Bristol Street
Suite 200
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

• Los Angeles
• Orange County
• San Diego
• Westlake Village

Santiago Lopez

Marketing/Sponsor Associate
Keiretsu Forum SoCal
714-751-1037
Santiago Lopez

Raul Cerda Rojas

Administrative and Operations Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal
714-751-1037
raul@k4socal.com

Luca de Petris

Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal
714-751-1037
luca@k4socal.com

Connie Koch Harrell

Region President
Southern California Region
(310) 991-4309
connie@keiretsuforum.com

Carinda Bourgeois

Director Community Services
Southern California Region
(310) 991-5328
http://carinda@k4socal.com

Larry Harrell

Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Southern California Region
(714) 751-1037
larry@syndicatingresources.com

US: Mid-Atlantic

Keiretsu Forum
Mid-Atlantic Region

• New York
• Philadelphia
• Pittsburgh
• Washington D.C. Metro

Howard Lubert

Area President
Mid-Atlantic and South-East Region
(610) 971-4067
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net

Vincent Leusner

Vice President
Mid-Atlantic Region
(609) 220-0988
vleusner@keiretsuforum.net

Malcolm Handelsman

President
Pittsburgh Chapter
MHandelsman@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

Jack Warnock

Area Vice President
Mid-Atlantic Region
(610) 564-8456
jwarnock@keiretsuforum.net

Charles Albanese

Chapter President
New York
(201) 970-7000
calbanese@keiretsuforum.net

Fred Gumbinner

President
Washington D.C. Metro Chapter
(703) 577-6696
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net

Chuck Carter

President
Philadelphia Chapter
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net

Central Canada: Toronto & Waterloo

Keiretsu Forum
Toronto, Canada
First Canadian Place
100 King Street West #5700
Toronto, Ontario. M5X-1C7

Kevin Sterling

Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
+1 416 262-7773
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca

Anna Han

Director of Entrepreneurship
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
+1 416 301 3840
anna@keiretsuforum.ca

Ozan Isinak

Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
+1 416 732-1346
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca

Canada: Vancouver

Keiretsu Forum
Northwest Region
2815 Eastlake Avenue East
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105

Nathan McDonald

Chairman
Northwest Region
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com

China: Beijing and Shanghai

Keiretsu Forum
China

• Beijing
• Shanghai

Jenny Shi

Co-President, Keiretsu Forum Beijing and President Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
+011 8610 6845 5303
jenny@k4china.com

Roy Yin

Project Manager
Beijing

Rainey Yu

Project Manager

Alice Zhang

Staff

Sophie Zhang

Project Manager
Beijing

Tony Huang

Project Manager
Beijing

Annie Fan

Vice President
Shanghai

Nancy Zhou

Vice President
Shanghai

Benjamin Sun

Managing Director, Keiretsu Forum Beijing and Vice President Keiretsu Forum Shanghai

Jingjing Liao

Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Beijing
+011 8610 5184 2990
jingjinig@k4china.com

Karina Zhao

Office Manager
Keiretsu Forum Beijing
+011 8610 6845 5303
karina@k4china.com

Spain

Keiretsu Forum
Andalucia, Barcelona, Donostia/San Sebastián, Madrid

• Barcelona
• Madrid

Felix de Leon Molinari

President
Keiretsu Forum Andaluciá
fleon@keiretsuforum.com

Joaquín López Lérida

Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Andaluciá
jlopez@keiretsuforum.com

Javier de Domingo

Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Andaluciá
jdomingo@keiretsuforum.com

Miquel Costa

President
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona and Andaluciá, CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com

Manuel Marín

Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona

Fernando Moroy

President Keiretsu Forum Madrid & Vice President Keiretsu Forum Spain
fernando@keiretsuforum.com

Carles Domenech

Biotech Projects Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
carles.domenech@gmail.com

Angel Sansegundo

Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com

France: Paris

Keiretsu Forum
Paris, France

Alissa Pelatan

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+33 (0)6 74 21 83 84
Alissa@keiretsuforum.com

Mike Abeyta

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+44 (0) 7887 550 946
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com

Joe Ponsonby

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+353 (0) 86 821 4190
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com

Shelley Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 33 91 79 89
sbays@keiretsuforum.com

Jack Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 12 93 63 18
jbays@keiretsuforum.com

Turkey: Istanbul

Keiretsu Forum
Istanbul, Turkey
Polat Is Merkezi
Selahattin Pinar Cad.
Cemal Sahir Sok. No:29, D:8
Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul

Asli Isinak Gozoren

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
+90 (532) 778-5537
asli.gozoren@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Cem Otkun

Investor Relations Manager
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
cem.otkun@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Aydin Koc

Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul

Aydonat Atasever

Vice Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul

The United Kingdom: London

Keiretsu Forum
London, UK

Alissa Pelatan

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+33 (0)6 74 21 83 84
Alissa@keiretsuforum.com

Mike Abeyta

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+44 (0) 7887 550 946
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com

Joe Ponsonby

Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
+353 (0) 86 821 4190
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com

Shelley Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 33 91 79 89
sbays@keiretsuforum.com

Jack Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 12 93 63 18
jbays@keiretsuforum.com