Keiretsu Forum Corporate Office

Office Address:
Keiretsu Forum
425 Market Street #2200
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

Mailing Address:
268 Bush Street #3338
San Francisco CA 94104

Randy Williams

Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

Sonja Markova

Advisor
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

Judith Iglehart

President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
(510) 207-1320
judith@keiretsuforum.com

US: Northern California

Keiretsu Forum
425 Market Street #2200
San Francisco, CA 94104

Mailing Address:
268 Bush Street #3338
San Francisco CA 94104

Randy Williams

Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
(415) 493-9875
info@keiretsuforum.com

Jenny Pater

Entrepreneur Director
Northern California Region
(415) 573-0752
jpater@keiretsuforum.com

Olivia Diamond

Director, Marketing & Communications
Northern California Region
(415) 573-0755
olivia@keiretsuforum.com

Carla Silva

Director, Membership & Finance
Northern California Region
(415) 573-0753
carla@keiretsuforum.com

Dave Mosby

Executive Director
Keiretsu Academy
(925) 250-5008
dave.mosby@k4academy.com

US: Northwest

Keiretsu Forum
Northwest Region
2815 Eastlake Avenue East
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105

• Boise
• Kirkland/Eastside
• Portland
• Seattle
• Spokane/Inland NW
• Vancouver/B.C.

Joshua Lee

Assistant Entrepeneur Director
(206) 336-5617
josh@keiretsuforum.com

Peter Elkins

Chapter President
Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC
(788) 966-1250
peter@keiretsuforum.com

Nathan McDonald

Chairman
Northwest Region
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

Sherry Zins Calvert

President
Northwest Region
(425) 260-1745
sherry@keiretsuforum.com

Loren Lyon

Chapter President
Kirkland/Eastside
(425) 344-5848
loren@keiretsuforum.com

Chhe Taing

Entrepreneur/New Member Advisor
Inland NW
(203) 331-7408
ctaing@keiretsuforum.com

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com

Don Megrath

Co-Chapter President
Portland/Oregon
(503) 819-6902
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com

Nate Doran

Entrepreneur Director
Northwest Region
(206) 336-5617
doran@keiretsuforum.com

Meghan Sanford

Events/Marketing Coordinator
Northwest Region
(206) 529-3687
meghan@keiretsuforum.com

US: Southern California

Keiretsu Forum
Southern California Region
270 Bristol Street
Suite 200
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

• Los Angeles
• Orange County
• San Diego
• Westlake Village

Connie Koch Harrell

Region President
Southern California Region
(310) 991-4309
connie@keiretsuforum.com

Carinda Bourgeois

Director Community Services
Southern California Region
(310) 991-5328
http://carinda@k4socal.com

Larry Harrell

Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Southern California Region
7147511037
larry@syndicatingresources.com

US: Mid-Atlantic

Keiretsu Forum
Mid-Atlantic Region

• New York
• Philadelphia
• Pittsburgh
• Washington D.C. Metro

Howard Lubert

Area President
Mid-Atlantic and South-East Region
(610) 971-4067
HLubert@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

Vincent Leusner

Vice President
Mid-Atlantic Region
(609) 220-0988
VLeusner@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

MB Rogers

Director of Operations
Mid-Atlantic Region
(610) 971-4067
MBRogers@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

Chuck Carter

President
Philadelphia Chapter
CCarter@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

Richard Greene

President
Washington D.C. Metro Chapter
RGreene@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

Malcolm Handelsman

President
Pittsburgh Chapter
MHandelsman@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com

Central Canada: Toronto & Waterloo

Keiretsu Forum
Toronto, Canada
First Canadian Place
100 King Street West #5700
Toronto, Ontario. M5X-1C7

Ozan Isinak

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Toronto
(416) 732-1346
ozan@keiretsutoronto.ca

Canada: Vancouver

Keiretsu Forum
Northwest Region
2815 Eastlake Avenue East
Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105

Nathan McDonald

Chairman
Northwest Region
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com

Nate Doran

Entrepreneur Director
Northwest Region
(206) 336-5617
doran@keiretsuforum.com

China: Beijing and Shanghai

Keiretsu Forum
China

• Beijing
• Shanghai

Jenny Shi

Co-President, Keiretsu Forum Beijing and President Keiretsu Forum Shanghai
+011 8610 6845 5303
jenny@k4china.com

Jingjing Liao

Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Beijing
+011 8610 5184 2990
jingjinig@k4china.com

Karina Zhao

Office Manager
Keiretsu Forum Beijing
+011 8610 6845 5303
karina@k4china.com

Spain

Keiretsu Forum
Andalucia, Barcelona, Donostia/San Sebastián, Madrid

• Barcelona
• Madrid

Miquel Costa

President Keiretsu Forum Barcelona and Andalucia, CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com

Jose Maria Pina

Entrepreneurship Director Barcelona & Vice President Keiretsu Forum Spain
josemaria@keiretsuforum.com

Manuel Marín

Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona

Fernando Moroy

President Keiretsu Forum Madrid & Vice President Keiretsu Forum Spain
fernando@keiretsuforum.com

Carles Domenech

Biotech Projects Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
carles.domenech@gmail.com

Angel Sansegundo

Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com

France: Paris

Keiretsu Forum
Paris, France

Shelley Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 33 91 79 89
sbays@keiretsuforum.com

Jack Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 12 93 63 18
jbays@keiretsuforum.com

Turkey: Istanbul

Keiretsu Forum
Istanbul, Turkey
Polat Is Merkezi
Selahattin Pinar Cad.
Cemal Sahir Sok. No:29, D:8
Mecidiyekoy, Istanbul

Asli Isinak Gozoren

Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
+90 (532) 778-5537
asli.gozoren@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Zeynep Muslu

Membership Relations Manager
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
+90 (212) 356 2033
zeynep.muslu@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Aydin Koc

Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul

Aydonat Atasever

Vice Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul

The United Kingdom: London

Keiretsu Forum
London, UK

Shelley Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 33 91 79 89
sbays@keiretsuforum.com

Jack Bays

Co-President
London & Paris
+33 (0)6 12 93 63 18
jbays@keiretsuforum.com