Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR

India

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Delhi-NCR Chapter

Keiretsu Forum is proud to announce its foray into India's national capital, Delhi ​-​ National Capital Region. 

Delhi-NCR is the fourth chapter in India and the 51st globally.

​The seat of the federal government and a major center for media, international relations and diplomacy, Delhi's academic institutions and political think-tanks make it one of the most vibrant cities in the world's largest democracy. 

In 2016, Delhi overtook traditional favorite Bangalore as the top source of early-stage funding in the country when a Nielsen study placed Delhi-NCR at the top of a national ranking, with a 62% increase in investment by angel groups from the previous year.

Delhi's infrastructure and e-participation make it the most internet-ready province in the country, enabling an environment that has produced the highest number of digital startups in India after Karnataka, home to Bangalore. 

Yet, time travel is very much feasible in Delhi, from the 17th century by-lanes of Old Delhi and Mughal-era architecture to Lutyens' colonial New Delhi where the government is based and to​ the 21st century business districts of Noida and Gurugram, home to practically every MNC in the world. 

​For more information on the Delhi-NCR chapter, contact denny@keiretsuforum.com

Delhi-NCR Team

Denny
Linkedin icon
Denny Kurien
Chapter President & CEO
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
denny@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (953) 512-9646
Robin
Linkedin icon
Robin Bisarya
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
robinb@keiretsuforum.com
(323) 540-4521
Shreya
Linkedin icon
Shreyas Chandra
Director - Deal Flow
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
shreyas@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (968) 627-8008
Aaia wdgaaaaaqaaaaaaaazuaaaajdcyndyynji3lwuymdctndrjos04nwezltlkmtkwmzqzzwm3mg
Linkedin icon
Akshay Grover
Associate- Deal Flow & Investor Relations
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR
akshay@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (855) 888-2174
Jugjiv
Linkedin icon
Jugjiv Singh
Director
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
jugjiv@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (981) 008-0588
Adhikar
Linkedin icon
Adhikar Naidu
Associate, Investments & Strategy
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
adhikar@keiretsuforum.com
91 81979 73769