Keiretsu Forum Kirkland-Eastside

United States

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Kirkland-Eastside Chapter

The Keiretsu Forum Northwest region formed in 2005 and is comprised of the Boise, Kirkland-Eastside, Portland, Seattle, Spokane-Inland, Tacoma-South Puget Sound, and Vancouver chapters. The Eastside chapter launched in September 2006 and enjoys close synergies with the regional and global Keiretsu Forum angel investment network.

Our members possess and share diverse industry expertise, from software, telecommunications and life sciences to retail and information technology.  Our goal is to fund great companies.

Thus far the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region has collectively funded over 300 companies and has invested a total amount of over $192 million.

Meeting Location

Keiretsu Forum Kirkland-Eastside holds its Forum meetings at:

Lake Washington Institute of Technology - Board Room (West Building)
11605 132nd Avenue NE
Kirkland, WA 98034-8506

Kirkland-Eastside Team

Lorenlyon 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
I fgzqkjf x2 nathan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Nathan McDonald
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
nathan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 255-8870
I chtdd24 x2 sherry black web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sherry Zins Calvert
President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
sherry@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 260-1745
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Vincecavin
Linkedin icon
Vince Cavin
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
vcavin@keiretsuforum.com
Xoe
Linkedin icon
Xoe Heeney
Events Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
xoe@keiretsuforum.com