Keiretsu Forum Seattle

United States

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Seattle Chapter

The Keiretsu Forum Northwest region formed in 2005 and is comprised of the Boise, Kirkland-Eastside, Portland, Seattle, Spokane-Inland, Tacoma-South Puget Sound, and Vancouver chapters. Keiretsu Forum Seattle launched in September 2005 and is the founding chapter of the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region. It enjoys close synergies with the regional and global Keiretsu Forum angel investment network.

Our members possess and share diverse industry expertise, from software, telecommunications and life sciences to retail and information technology.  Our goal is to fund great companies.

Thus far the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region has collectively funded over 300 companies and has invested a total amount of over $192 million.

Meeting Location

Keiretsu Forum Seattle holds its Forum meetings at:

RBC Wealth Management Building
Puget Sound Conference Room
1918 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Seattle Team

Meredith raymond 115x142
Linkedin icon
Meredith Raymond
Director of Operations & Events
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
meredith@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 529-3687
I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
I fgzqkjf x2 nathan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Nathan McDonald
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
nathan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 255-8870
I chtdd24 x2 sherry black web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sherry Zins Calvert
President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
sherry@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 260-1745
Cathi hatch headshot bw 115x142
Linkedin icon
Cathi Hatch
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seattle
cathi@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 790-8600
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636