Keiretsu Forum Tacoma-South Puget Sound

United States

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Tacoma-South Puget Sound Chapter

The Keiretsu Forum Northwest region formed in 2005 and is comprised of the Boise, Kirkland-Eastside, Portland, Seattle, Spokane-Inland, Tacoma-South Puget Sound, and Vancouver chapters. The Vancouver chapter launched in September 2012 and enjoys close synergies with the regional and global Keiretsu Forum angel investment network.

Our members possess and share diverse industry expertise, from software, telecommunications and life sciences to retail and information technology.  Our goal is to fund great companies.

Thus far the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region has collectively funded over 300 companies and has invested a total amount of over $192 million.

Meeting Location

BCRA
2106 Pacific Ave #300
Tacoma, WA 96402

Tacoma-South Puget Sound Team

I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Vincecavin 1
Linkedin icon
Vince Cavin
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
vcavin@keiretsuforum.com
Xoe
Linkedin icon
Xoe Heeney
Events Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
xoe@keiretsuforum.com
Robert
Linkedin icon
Robert Jaeger
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
robert@keiretsuforum.com
206-619-2636
Rick samuelson
Linkedin icon
Richard Samuelson
Chapter Co President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest

170129 megenderby 82699 web c ed crop %28002%29
Linkedin icon
Meg Enderby
Executive Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
meg@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 336-5610