Keiretsu Forum Vancouver

Canada

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Vancouver Chapter

The Keiretsu Forum Northwest region formed in 2005 and is comprised of the Boise, Kirkland-Eastside, Portland, Seattle, Spokane-Inland, Tacoma-South Puget Sound, and Vancouver chapters. The Vancouver chapter launched in September 2012 and enjoys close synergies with the regional and global Keiretsu Forum angel investment network.

Our members possess and share diverse industry expertise, from software, telecommunications and life sciences to retail and information technology.  Our goal is to fund great companies.

Thus far the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region has collectively funded over 300 companies and has invested a total amount of over $192 million.

Meeting Location

Simon Fraser University Vancouver Campus
SFU Harbour Centre, Room 1400
515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3

Vancouver Team

Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
Peter elkins 115x142
Linkedin icon
Peter Elkins
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC
peter@keiretsuforum.com
(788) 966-1250
I fgzqkjf x2 nathan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Nathan McDonald
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
nathan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 255-8870
I chtdd24 x2 sherry black web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sherry Zins Calvert
President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
sherry@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 260-1745
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636

Upcoming Events

Northwest Region Angel Capital Expo
Microsoft - Building 33
16 Mar '17, 7:30AM PDT

KEIRETSU FORUM NORTHWEST PRESENTS ANGEL CAPITAL EXPO Thursday, March 16, 2017; 7:30am - 5:00pm Microsoft - Building 33 16070 NE . . .

Vancouver Chapter Meeting
Simon University - Segal Center (1400-1410)
11 Apr '17, 12:00PM PDT

Keiretsu Forum members and special guests are invited to attend the Keiretsu Forum Vancouver BC Chapter Meeting on Tuesday, April 11th . . .