Keiretsu Forum Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC Chapter

The Keiretsu Forum Northwest region formed in 2005 and is comprised of the Boise, Kirkland-Eastside, Portland, Seattle, Spokane-Inland, Vancouver, and Victoria chapters. The Victoria chapter launched in May 2014 and enjoys close synergies with the regional and global Keiretsu Forum angel investment network.

Our members possess and share diverse industry expertise, from software, telecommunications and life sciences to retail and information technology.  Our goal is to fund great companies.

Thus far the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region has collectively funded over 300 companies and has invested a total amount of over $192 million.

Meeting Location

The Keiretsu Forum Victoria chapter meetings are held at:

Union Club Of British Columbia
Board Room #3
805 Gordon Street
Victoria, BC Canada

Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC Team

Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
I chtdd24 x2 sherry black web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sherry Zins Calvert
President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
sherry@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 260-1745
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Vincecavin 1
Linkedin icon
Vince Cavin
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
vcavin@keiretsuforum.com
Xoe
Linkedin icon
Xoe Heeney
Events Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
xoe@keiretsuforum.com
Robert
Linkedin icon
Robert Jaeger
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
robert@keiretsuforum.com
206-619-2636