Team

Northern California

Randy williams5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Randy Williams
Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
info@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 493-9875
Judithiglehart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Judith Iglehart
President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
judith@keiretsuforum.com
(510) 207-1320
Untitled 115x142
Linkedin icon
Carla Selby
Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
carla@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0753
Laurenpic 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lauren Anderson
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
landerson@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0755
Linkedin
Linkedin icon
Kate Murphy
Associate
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
kate@keiretsuforum.com
415-573-0751
Fredhead 110x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Cohen
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pebble Beach
fred@keiretsuforum.com

Northwest

Loren 1
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
Jolene headsht 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jolene Anderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boise/Sun Valley
jolene@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 300-9136
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
Don mcgrath
Linkedin icon
Don Megrath
Portland Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com
Vincecavin 1
Linkedin icon
Vince Cavin
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
vcavin@keiretsuforum.com
Xoe
Linkedin icon
Xoe Heeney
Events Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
xoe@keiretsuforum.com
Robert
Linkedin icon
Robert Jaeger
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
robert@keiretsuforum.com
206-619-2636
Rick samuelson
Linkedin icon
Richard Samuelson
Chapter Co President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest

Southern California

Ck biz small copy 115x142
Linkedin icon
Connie Koch Harrell
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
connie@connieharrell.com
(310) 991- 4309
Lh biz small 111x142
Linkedin icon
Larry Harrell
Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
larry@syndicatingresources.com
(714) 751-1037
Photo george winston5 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Winston
Director, Keiretsu Academy
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
george@k4socal.com
(714) 751-1037

Mid Atlantic

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Leusner 100317 2009451 115x142
Linkedin icon
Vincent Leusner
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic Region
vleusner@keiretsuforum.net
(609) 220-0988
Gpelose pic11 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Pelose
Area Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic Region
gpelose@KeiretsuForum.net
Fred gumbinner1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Gumbinner
President
Keiretsu Forum Washington D.C. Metro
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net
(703) 577-6696
Chuck carter 115x142
Linkedin icon
Chuck Carter
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Philadelphia & New York
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net
Colleenb
Linkedin icon
Colleen Bevenour
Area Vice President
Keiretsu Forum MidAtlantic
CBevenour@keiretsuforum.net
Eleanorhass2 1
Linkedin icon
Eleanor Haas
Chapter Co President
Keiretsu Forum New York
EHaas@keiretsuforum.net
(212) 421-5257
Matt lancaster pic2
Linkedin icon
Matthew Lancaster
Pittsburgh Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pittsburgh
MLancaster@KeiretsuForum.net
(412) 953-9133

South East

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Unnamed 5
Linkedin icon
Ashley Airaghi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Miami
AAiraghi@KeiretsuForum.net
(954) 593-5115
Barryetra
Linkedin icon
Barry Etra
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Atlanta
BEtra@KeiretsuForum.net
(404) 892-5991

Spain

Miquel costa spain 115x142
Linkedin icon
Miguel Costa
CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona & Andaluciá
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com
(932) 185-456
In%cc%83aki izurrategui1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Iñaki Izurrategui
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Im manuel marin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Manuel Marín
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
manuel@keiretsuforum.com
Angel sansegundo5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Angel Sansegundo
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com
Clara 115x142
Linkedin icon
Clara Ortiz
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Spain
clara@keiretsuforum.com
Fernando moroy1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fernando Moroy
President
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
fernando@keiretsuforum.com

China

Judithiglehart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Judith Iglehart
President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
judith@keiretsuforum.com
(510) 207-1320

Istanbul

Can 115x142
Linkedin icon
Can Methson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
can.methson@keiretsuforum.com.tr
+90 (212) 356 2033
Aydin koc 115x142
Linkedin icon
Aydin Koc
Board Chair Emeritus
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydincik@yahoo.com
Candan karabagli 115x142
Linkedin icon
Candan Karabagli
Vice Chairwoman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
candan@karabagli.net
Aydonat atasever
Linkedin icon
Aydonat Atasever
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydonat@uzmantv.com
Atacan baran membership   entrepreneurs
Linkedin icon
Atacan Baran
Director, Membership & Entrepreneurs
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
atacan.baran@keiretsuforum.com.tr
Gunce onur director  membership   operations
Linkedin icon
Gunce Onur
Director, Membership & Operations
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
gunce@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Central Canada

Kevin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Kevin Sterling
Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 262-7773
Ozan 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ozan Isinak
Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 732-1346
2017 mira profile pic
Linkedin icon
Mira Sirotic
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
mira@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 712-1233

Israel

Dan arazi 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dan Arazi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Israel
darazi@xtra-m.com

Chennai Singapore

Rajan srikanth1 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Rajan Srikanth
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
srikanth@keiretsuforum.com
R. subramaniam iyer 115x142
Linkedin icon
Subra Iyer
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
subra@keiretsuforum.com
Sv krishnamurthy 115x142
Linkedin icon
SV Krishnamurthy
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
svk@keiretsuforum.com

Bangalore

Denny
Linkedin icon
Denny Kurien
Chapter President & CEO
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
denny@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (953) 512-9646
Robin
Linkedin icon
Robin Bisarya
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
robinb@keiretsuforum.com
(323) 540 4521
Untitled
Linkedin icon
Vivek Law
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
vivek@keiretsuforum.com
+91 98210 79666
Krishna
Linkedin icon
Krishnaprasad Ramanathan
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
kp@keiretsuforum.com
+91 96110 55655
Shreya
Linkedin icon
Shreyas Chandra
Director - Deal Flow
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
shreyas@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (968) 627-8008

Prague

Petr 115x142
Linkedin icon
Petr Lemoch
CEO
Keiretsu Forum Prague
lemoch@keiretsuforum.eu
David 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
David Melichar

Keiretsu Forum Prague
david@keiretsuforum.eu
Tadeas 115x142
Linkedin icon
Tadeáš Bělík
Marketing & PR Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
belik@keiretsuforum.eu
Unnamed
Linkedin icon
Ludek Palata
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Prague

Jakarta

Freddy walla 115x142
Linkedin icon
Freddy Walla
President
Keiretsu Forum Jakarta
freddy@keiretsuforum.com

Nordics

Ted 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ted Elvhage
Advisory Board President
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
ted@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 55 60 808
Jesper 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jesper Wikström Förne
Co-President, CEO, Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
jesper@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 71 07 859
Eva
Linkedin icon
Eva Lunderquist
Co-President, Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
eva@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 96 85 614
Mikael ramn versatile security board 96x142
Linkedin icon
Mikael Ramnö
Co-President, Partnership Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
mikael@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 876 46 21
Lennart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lennart Ohlsson
Chairman of the Board
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
lennart.ohlsson@stoaf.se
+46 70 56 51 567

Rockies

Dale 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dale Bathum
President
Keiretsu Forum Rockies
dale@keiretsuforum.com

MidWest

Sotiris 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sotiris Pagdadis
President
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
sotiris@keiretsuforum.com

Mumbai

Mahinder 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mahinder Chugh
President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
mahinder@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 635 7826, +91 902 030 3767
Jean c photo 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jean Chugh
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
jean@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 990 2156, +91 900 405 2165
Deepa 115x142
Linkedin icon
Deepa Kaval
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
deepa@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 012 8153
Alok 115x142
Linkedin icon
Alok Gupta
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
alok@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 112 9625

Seoul

Namho
Linkedin icon
Namho Chung
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
namho@keiretsuforum.com
Ilnam's photo 1
Linkedin icon
Ilnam Kwak
Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
ilnam@keiretsuforum.com
+82 10 8986 2000
Dannae's photo
Linkedin icon
Danae M K Son
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
danaemkson@keiretsuforum.com
82-10-9547-9918
Donshin
Linkedin icon
Don Shin
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
dshin@keiretsuforum.com

Dubai

Unnamed 1
Linkedin icon
Kamal Hassan
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Dubai

Lruttle
Linkedin icon
Lauren Ruttle
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Dubai
lruttle@keiretsuforum.com
+971 56 259 8117

London & Paris

Shelley bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Shelley Bays
President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
sbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89
Img 9970 2 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mike Abeyta
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com
+44 (0) 78 87 55 09 46
Jack bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jack Bays
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 12 93 63 18
Joe ponsonby 3b 115x142
Linkedin icon
Joe Ponsonby
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com
+353 (0) 8 68 21 41 90
Ykfqy0gc
Linkedin icon
Quentin Dumontet
Director
Keiretsu Forum Paris
quentin@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 83 16 76 95
Boas
Linkedin icon
Christian Boas
Berlin Associate
Keiretsu Forum Paris
christian@keiretsuforum.com
+49 (0) 1 52 24 46 34 03

Shenzhen

Chen
Linkedin icon
Philip Chen
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Shenzhen
philip@keiretsuforum.com
Yangyang
Linkedin icon
Yang Yang Li
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Shenzhen
yangyang@keiretsuforum.com

Japan

Ks mg 5931   %e4%b8%8a%e5%8d%8a%e8%ba%ab%e3%83%88%e3%83%aa%e3%83%9f%e3%83%b3%e3%82%af%e3%82%99
Linkedin icon
Louis Satoh
Regional President & Managing Partner
Keiretsu Forum Japan
louis.satoh@keiretsuforum.com
Unnamed
Linkedin icon
Jun Ueki
Managing Partner
Keiretsu Forum Japan
jun@keiretsuforum.com