Team

Northern California

Randy williams5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Randy Williams
Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
info@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 493-9875
Untitled 115x142
Linkedin icon
Carla Selby
Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
carla@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0753
Laurenpic 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lauren Anderson
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
landerson@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0755
Linkedin
Linkedin icon
Kate Murphy
Associate
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
kate@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0751
Fredhead 110x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Cohen
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pebble Beach
fred@keiretsuforum.com

Northwest

Brianna headshot 2015
Linkedin icon
Brianna McDonald
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
brianna@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 498-8223
Loren 1
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
Jolene headsht 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jolene Anderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boise/Sun Valley
jolene@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 300-9136
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Don mcgrath
Linkedin icon
Don Megrath
Portland Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com
Xoe
Linkedin icon
Xoe Heeney
Events Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
xoe@keiretsuforum.com
Rick samuelson
Linkedin icon
Richard Samuelson
Chapter Co President
Keiretsu Forum Tacoma

Yefta headshot
Linkedin icon
Yefta Surya
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
yefta@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 529-3687

Southern California

Ck biz small copy 115x142
Linkedin icon
Connie Koch Harrell
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
connie@connieharrell.com
(310) 991-4309
Lh biz small 111x142
Linkedin icon
Larry Harrell
Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
larry@syndicatingresources.com
(714) 751-1037
Photo george winston5 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Winston
Director, Keiretsu Academy
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
george@k4socal.com
(714) 751-1037

Mid Atlantic

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Leusner 100317 2009451 115x142
Linkedin icon
Vincent Leusner
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic Region
vleusner@keiretsuforum.net
(609) 220-0988
Gpelose pic11 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Pelose
Area Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic Region
gpelose@KeiretsuForum.net
Fred gumbinner1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Gumbinner
President
Keiretsu Forum Washington D.C. Metro
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net
(703) 577-6696
Chuck carter 115x142
Linkedin icon
Chuck Carter
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Philadelphia & New York
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net
Colleenb
Linkedin icon
Colleen Bevenour
Area Vice President
Keiretsu Forum MidAtlantic
CBevenour@keiretsuforum.net
Eleanorhass2 1
Linkedin icon
Eleanor Haas
Chapter Co President
Keiretsu Forum New York
EHaas@keiretsuforum.net
(212) 421-5257
Matt lancaster pic2
Linkedin icon
Matthew Lancaster
Pittsburgh Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pittsburgh
MLancaster@KeiretsuForum.net
(412) 953-9133

South East

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Unnamed 8 1
Linkedin icon
Ashley Airaghi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Miami
AAiraghi@KeiretsuForum.net
(954) 593-5115
Barryetra
Linkedin icon
Barry Etra
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Atlanta
BEtra@KeiretsuForum.net
(404) 892-5991

Spain

Miquel costa spain 115x142
Linkedin icon
Miguel Costa
CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona & Andaluciá
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com
(932) 185-456
In%cc%83aki izurrategui1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Iñaki Izurrategui
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Im manuel marin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Manuel Marín
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
manuel@keiretsuforum.com
Angel sansegundo5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Angel Sansegundo
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com
Clara 115x142
Linkedin icon
Clara Ortiz
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Spain
clara@keiretsuforum.com
Fernando moroy1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fernando Moroy
President
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
fernando@keiretsuforum.com

Istanbul

Aydin koc 115x142
Linkedin icon
Aydin Koc
Board Chair Emeritus
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydincik@yahoo.com
Candan karabagli 115x142
Linkedin icon
Candan Karabagli
Vice Chairwoman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
candan@karabagli.net
Aydonat atasever
Linkedin icon
Aydonat Atasever
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydonat@uzmantv.com
Gunce onur director  membership   operations
Linkedin icon
Gunce Onur
Director, Membership & Operations
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
gunce@keiretsuforum.com.tr
Img 20171207 222631
Linkedin icon
İbrahim Akkaş
Director, Membership & Entrepreneurs
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
ibrahim@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Central Canada

Kevin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Kevin Sterling
Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 262-7773
Ozan 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ozan Isinak
Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 732-1346
2017 mira profile pic
Linkedin icon
Mira Sirotic
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
mira@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 712-1233

Israel

Dan arazi 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dan Arazi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Israel
darazi@xtra-m.com

Chennai Singapore

Rajan srikanth1 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Rajan Srikanth
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
srikanth@keiretsuforum.com
R. subramaniam iyer 115x142
Linkedin icon
Subra Iyer
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
subra@keiretsuforum.com
Sv krishnamurthy 115x142
Linkedin icon
SV Krishnamurthy
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
svk@keiretsuforum.com

Bangalore & Delhi-NCR

Denny
Linkedin icon
Denny Kurien
Chapter President & CEO
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
denny@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (953) 512-9646
Robin
Linkedin icon
Robin Bisarya
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
robinb@keiretsuforum.com
(323) 540-4521
Krishna
Linkedin icon
Krishnaprasad Ramanathan
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
kp@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (961) 105-5655
Shreya
Linkedin icon
Shreyas Chandra
Director - Deal Flow
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
shreyas@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (968) 627-8008
Aaia wdgaaaaaqaaaaaaaazuaaaajdcyndyynji3lwuymdctndrjos04nwezltlkmtkwmzqzzwm3mg
Linkedin icon
Akshay Grover
Associate- Deal Flow & Investor Relations
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR
akshay@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (855) 888-2174
Udit
Linkedin icon
Udit Bhatnagar
Director – Due Diligence & Keiretsu Academy
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
udit@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (999) 725-23909

Prague

Petr 115x142
Linkedin icon
Petr Lemoch
CEO
Keiretsu Forum Prague
lemoch@keiretsuforum.eu
David 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
David Melichar

Keiretsu Forum Prague
david@keiretsuforum.eu
Tadeas 115x142
Linkedin icon
Tadeáš Bělík
Marketing & PR Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
belik@keiretsuforum.eu
Unnamed
Linkedin icon
Ludek Palata
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Prague

Filip kostal
Linkedin icon
Filip Kostal
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
kostal@keiretsuforum.eu

Jakarta

Freddy walla 115x142
Linkedin icon
Freddy Walla
President
Keiretsu Forum Jakarta
freddy@keiretsuforum.com

Nordics

Ted 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ted Elvhage
Advisory Board President
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
ted@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 55 60 808
Jesper 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jesper Wikström Förne
Co-President, CEO, Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
jesper@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 71 07 859
Eva
Linkedin icon
Eva Lunderquist
Co-President, Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
eva@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 96 85 614
Mikael ramn versatile security board 96x142
Linkedin icon
Mikael Ramnö
Co-President, Partnership Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
mikael@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 876 46 21
Lennart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lennart Ohlsson
Chairman of the Board
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
lennart.ohlsson@stoaf.se
+46 70 56 51 567

Rockies

Dale 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dale Bathum
President
Keiretsu Forum Rockies
dale@keiretsuforum.com

MidWest

Sotiris 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sotiris Pagdadis
President
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
sotiris@keiretsuforum.com
Parkburrets
Linkedin icon
Park Burrets
Entrepreneur & Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
park@keiretsuforum.com
(513) 393-6677

Mumbai

Mahinder 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mahinder Chugh
President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
mahinder@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 635 7826, +91 902 030 3767
Jean c photo 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jean Chugh
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
jean@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 990 2156, +91 900 405 2165
Alok 115x142
Linkedin icon
Alok Gupta
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
alok@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 112 9625

Seoul

Namho
Linkedin icon
Namho Chung
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
namho@keiretsuforum.com
Dannae's photo
Linkedin icon
Danae M K Son
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
danaemkson@keiretsuforum.com
82-10-9547-9918
Donshin
Linkedin icon
Don Shin
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
dshin@keiretsuforum.com

Dubai

Unnamed 1
Linkedin icon
Kamal Hassan
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Dubai

Lruttle
Linkedin icon
Lauren Ruttle
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Dubai
lruttle@keiretsuforum.com
+971 56 259 8117

London & Paris

Shelley bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Shelley Bays
President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
sbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89
Img 9970 2 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mike Abeyta
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com
+44 (0) 78 87 55 09 46
Jack bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jack Bays
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 12 93 63 18
Joe ponsonby 3b 115x142
Linkedin icon
Joe Ponsonby
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com
+353 (0) 8 68 21 41 90
Boas
Linkedin icon
Christian Boas
Berlin Associate
Keiretsu Forum Paris
christian@keiretsuforum.com
+49 (0) 1 52 24 46 34 03
Chinmaymehta3
Linkedin icon
Chinmay Mehta
Alliance Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
cmehta@keiretsuforum.com
+44 (0) 7980 731 720

Shenzhen

Chen
Linkedin icon
Philip Chen
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Shenzhen
philip@keiretsuforum.com
Yangyang
Linkedin icon
Yang Yang Li
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Shenzhen
yangyang@keiretsuforum.com

Japan

Ks mg 5931   %e4%b8%8a%e5%8d%8a%e8%ba%ab%e3%83%88%e3%83%aa%e3%83%9f%e3%83%b3%e3%82%af%e3%82%99
Linkedin icon
Louis Satoh
Managing Partner
Keiretsu Forum Japan
louis.satoh@keiretsuforum.com
Unnamed
Linkedin icon
Jun Ueki
Managing Partner
Keiretsu Forum Japan
jun@keiretsuforum.com