Team

Northern California

Randy williams5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Randy Williams
Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
info@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 493-9875
Judithiglehart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Judith Iglehart
President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
judith@keiretsuforum.com
(510) 207-1320
Untitled 115x142
Linkedin icon
Carla Selby
Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
carla@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0753
Laurenpic 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lauren Anderson
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
landerson@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0755
Linkedin
Linkedin icon
Kate Murphy
Associate
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
kate@keiretsuforum.com
415-573-0751
Fredhead 110x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Cohen
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pebble Beach
fred@keiretsuforum.com

Northwest

I chtdd24 x2 sherry black web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sherry Zins Calvert
President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
sherry@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 260-1745
I fgzqkjf x2 nathan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Nathan McDonald
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
nathan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 255-8870
Lorenlyon 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
Jolene headsht 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jolene Anderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boise/Sun Valley
jolene@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 300-9136
Peter elkins 115x142
Linkedin icon
Peter Elkins
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Victoria-Vancouver Island/BC
peter@keiretsuforum.com
(788) 966-1250
Cathi hatch headshot bw 115x142
Linkedin icon
Cathi Hatch
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seattle
cathi@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 790-8600
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
I 56tp2f5 x2 jeff web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jeff Hayton
Membership & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
jeff@keiretsuforum.com
(360) 630-9587
Chhe taing 115x142
Linkedin icon
Chhe Taing
Entrepreneur/New Member Advisor
Inland NW
ctaing@keiretsuforum.com
(203) 331-7408
Meredith raymond 115x142
Linkedin icon
Meredith Raymond
Director of Operations & Events
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
meredith@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 529-3687

Southern California

Ck biz small copy 115x142
Linkedin icon
Connie Koch Harrell
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
connie@connieharrell.com
(310) 991- 4309
Carinda best 115x142
Linkedin icon
Carinda Bourgeois
Director: Membership, Operations, Entrepreneurs
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
carinda@k4socal.com
(714) 751-1037
Yumi photo 115x142
Linkedin icon
Yumi Garcia
Membership, Operations, & Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
yumi@k4socal.com
(714) 751-1037
Photo raul 115x142
Linkedin icon
Raul Cerda Rojas
Administration Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
raul@k4socal.com
(714) 751-1037
Lh biz small 111x142
Linkedin icon
Larry Harrell
Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
larry@syndicatingresources.com
(714) 751-1037
Photo george winston5 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Winston
Director, Keiretsu Academy
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
george@k4socal.com
(714) 751-1037

Mid Atlantic

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Leusner 100317 2009451 115x142
Linkedin icon
Vincent Leusner
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic Region
vleusner@keiretsuforum.net
(609) 220-0988
Gpelose pic11 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Pelose
Area Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic Region
gpelose@KeiretsuForum.net
Charles albanese 115x142
Linkedin icon
Charles Albanese
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum New York
calbanese@keiretsuforum.net
(201) 970-7000
Fred gumbinner1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Gumbinner
President
Keiretsu Forum Washington D.C. Metro
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net
(703) 577-6696
Chuck carter 115x142
Linkedin icon
Chuck Carter
President
Keiretsu Forum Philadelphia
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net
Malcolm 115x142
Linkedin icon
Malcolm Handelsman
President
Keiretsu Forum Pittsburgh
MHandelsman@KeiretsuForum-MidAtlantic.com
(412) 859-8008

South East

Djohnson2 e1439310052810
Linkedin icon
Deborah Johnson
President
Keiretsu Forum Miami
djohnson@keiretsuforum.net
(239) 298-6940
Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067

London

Shelley bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Shelley Bays
President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
sbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89
Jack bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jack Bays
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 12 93 63 18
Img 9970 2 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mike Abeyta
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com
+44 (0) 78 87 55 09 46
Joe ponsonby 3b 115x142
Linkedin icon
Joe Ponsonby
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com
+353 (0) 8 68 21 41 90

Spain

Miquel costa spain 115x142
Linkedin icon
Miguel Costa
CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona & Andaluciá
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com
(932) 185-456
In%cc%83aki izurrategui1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Iñaki Izurrategui
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Im manuel marin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Manuel Marín
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
manuel@keiretsuforum.com
Angel sansegundo5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Angel Sansegundo
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com
Clara 115x142
Linkedin icon
Clara Ortiz
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Forum Spain
clara@keiretsuforum.com
Fernando moroy1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fernando Moroy
President
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
fernando@keiretsuforum.com

China

Judithiglehart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Judith Iglehart
President, Intl’ Chapters
Keiretsu Forum
judith@keiretsuforum.com
(510) 207-1320

Istanbul

Can 115x142
Linkedin icon
Can Methson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
can.methson@keiretsuforum.com.tr
+90 (212) 356 2033
Aydin koc 115x142
Linkedin icon
Aydin Koc
Board Chair Emeritus
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydincik@yahoo.com
Candan karabagli 115x142
Linkedin icon
Candan Karabagli
Vice Chairwoman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
candan@karabagli.net
Aydonat atasever
Linkedin icon
Aydonat Atasever
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydonat@uzmantv.com
Atacan baran membership   entrepreneurs
Linkedin icon
Atacan Baran
Director, Membership & Entrepreneurs
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
atacan.baran@keiretsuforum.com.tr
Gunce onur director  membership   operations
Linkedin icon
Gunce Onur
Director, Membership & Operations
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
gunce@keiretsuforum.com.tr

Central Canada

Kevin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Kevin Sterling
Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 262-7773
Ozan 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ozan Isinak
Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 732-1346
Kushbu 115x142
Linkedin icon
Kushbu Loyal
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
kushbu@keiretsuforum.ca
(647) 385-2902

Israel

Dan arazi 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dan Arazi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Israel
darazi@xtra-m.com

Chennai Singapore

Rajan srikanth1 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Rajan Srikanth
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
srikanth@keiretsuforum.com
R. subramaniam iyer 115x142
Linkedin icon
Subra Iyer
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
subra@keiretsuforum.com
Sv krishnamurthy 115x142
Linkedin icon
SV Krishnamurthy
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
svk@keiretsuforum.com

Bangalore

Denny kurien 115x142
Linkedin icon
Denny Kurien
Chapter President & CEO
Keiretsu Forum Bangalore
denny@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (953) 512-9646
Robin bisarya 115x142
Linkedin icon
Robin Bisarya
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Bangalore
robin@k4blr.com
(323) 540 4521
Sudeep shrivastava 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sudeep Shrivastava
Director of Entrepreneurial Services
Keiretsu Forum Bangalore
sudeep@k4blr.com
+91 (984) 519 2912
Shreyas 115x142
Linkedin icon
Shreyas Chandra
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Bangalore
shreyas@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (968) 627-8008

Prague

Petr 115x142
Linkedin icon
Petr Lemoch
CEO
Keiretsu Forum Prague
lemoch@keiretsuforum.eu
David 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
David Melichar

Keiretsu Forum Prague
david@keiretsuforum.eu
Tadeas 115x142
Linkedin icon
Tadeáš Bělík
Marketing & PR Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
belik@keiretsuforum.eu

Jakarta

Freddy walla 115x142
Linkedin icon
Freddy Walla
President
Keiretsu Forum Jakarta
freddy@keiretsuforum.com

Nordics

Ted 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ted Elvhage
Advisory Board President
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
ted@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 55 60 808
Jesper 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jesper Wikström Förne
Co-President, CEO, Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
jesper@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 71 07 859
Eva
Linkedin icon
Eva Lunderquist
Co-President, Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
eva@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 96 85 614
Mikael ramn versatile security board 96x142
Linkedin icon
Mikael Ramnö
Co-President, Partnership Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
mikael@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 876 46 21
Lennart 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lennart Ohlsson
Chairman of the Board
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
lennart.ohlsson@stoaf.se
+46 70 56 51 567

Rockies

Dale 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dale Bathum
President
Keiretsu Forum Rockies
dale@keiretsuforum.com

MidWest

Sotiris 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sotiris Pagdadis
President
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
sotiris@keiretsuforum.com

Mumbai

Mahinder 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mahinder Chugh
President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
mahinder@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 635 7826, +91 902 030 3767
Jean c photo 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jean Chugh
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
jean@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 990 2156, +91 900 405 2165
Deepa 115x142
Linkedin icon
Deepa Kaval
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
deepa@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 012 8153
Alok 115x142
Linkedin icon
Alok Gupta
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
alok@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 112 9625

Seoul

Namho
Linkedin icon
Namho Chung
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
namho@keiretsuforum.com
Donshin
Linkedin icon
Don Shin

Keiretsu Forum Seoul
dshin@keiretsuforum.com

Paris

Shelley bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Shelley Bays
President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
sbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89