Team

Northern California

Randy williams5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Randy Williams
Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
info@keiretsuforum.com
Lo 6301 sq
Linkedin icon
Adam Henderson
Director, International & Special Projects
Keiretsu Forum
adam@keiretsuforum.com
Untitled 115x142
Linkedin icon
Carla Selby
Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
carla@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0753
Laurenpic 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lauren Anderson
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
landerson@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0755
Tatiana
Linkedin icon
Tatiana Fedorenco
Marketing Associate
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
tfedorenco@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0752
Fredhead 110x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Cohen
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pebble Beach
fred@keiretsuforum.com

Northwest

Brianna headshot 2015
Linkedin icon
Brianna McDonald
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
brianna@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 498-8223
Loren 1
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
Jolene headsht 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jolene Anderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boise/Sun Valley
jolene@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 300-9136
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Rick samuelson
Linkedin icon
Richard Samuelson
Chapter Co President
Keiretsu Forum Tacoma

Amy
Linkedin icon
Amy O' Donnell
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
amyo@keiretsuforum.com
Claire
Linkedin icon
Claire Dillow
Director of Events
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
cdillow@keiretsuforum.com
Casey
Linkedin icon
Casey Benadof
Due Diligence Associate
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
cbenadof@keiretsuforum.com

Southern California

Ck biz small copy 115x142
Linkedin icon
Connie Koch Harrell
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
connie@connieharrell.com
(949) 899-4849
Lh biz small 111x142
Linkedin icon
Larry Harrell
Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
larry@syndicatingresources.com
(949) 899-4849
Photo george winston5 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Winston
Director, Keiretsu Academy
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
george@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849
Kathie yates photo 1
Linkedin icon
Kathie Yates
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
kathie@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849
William taffa photo
Linkedin icon
William Taffa
Entrepreneur Director & Administrative Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
william@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849
Hong jin photo
Linkedin icon
Hong Jin
Operations Director & Membership Associate
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
hong@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849

Mid Atlantic

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Fred gumbinner1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Gumbinner
President
Keiretsu Forum Washington D.C. Metro
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net
(703) 577-6696
Chuck carter 115x142
Linkedin icon
Chuck Carter
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Philadelphia
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net
Matt lancaster pic2
Linkedin icon
Matthew Lancaster
Pittsburgh Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Pittsburgh
mlancaster@KeiretsuForum.net
(412) 953-9133
Charles albanese sm
Linkedin icon
Charles Albanese
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum New York
calbanese@keiretsuforum.net
(201) 848-1082

South East

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & South-East Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Unnamed 8 1
Linkedin icon
Ashley Airaghi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Miami
aairaghi@KeiretsuForum.net
(954) 593-5115
Barryetra
Linkedin icon
Barry Etra
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Atlanta
betra@KeiretsuForum.net
(404) 892-5991

Spain

Miquel costa spain 115x142
Linkedin icon
Miquel Costa
CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona & Andaluciá
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com
(932) 185-456
In%cc%83aki izurrategui1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Iñaki Izurrategui
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Angel sansegundo5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Angel Sansegundo
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com
Fernando moroy1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fernando Moroy
President
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
fernando@keiretsuforum.com
Inigo
Linkedin icon
Iñigo Arrieta
Entrepreneurship Co-Director
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Unnamed 17
Linkedin icon
Adrián Caballero
Communications Director
Keiretsu Forum Spain
adrian@keiretsuforum.com
Imagen cv
Linkedin icon
Alejandro de Benito
Director of Communications
Keiretsu Forum Spain
adebenito@keiretsuforum.com
Foto antonio 20181030 150x150
Linkedin icon
Antonio Diaz
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Andalucia
adiaz@keiretsuforum.com
Enric calaf
Linkedin icon
Enric Calaf
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
ecalaf@keiretsuforum.com

Istanbul

Duygu eren son
Linkedin icon
Duygu Eren
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
duygu@keiretsuforum.com.tr
Aydin koc 115x142
Linkedin icon
Aydin Koc
Board Chair Emeritus
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydincik@yahoo.com
Hulusi berik
Linkedin icon
Hulusi Berik
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
hulusi@berik.biz
Ali5
Linkedin icon
Ali Ozgenc
Vice Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
ali@algoritmaconsulting.com

Central Canada

Kevin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Kevin Sterling
Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 262-7773
Ozan 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ozan Isinak
Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 732-1346
2017 mira profile pic
Linkedin icon
Mira Sirotic
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
mira@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 712-1233

Israel

Dan arazi 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dan Arazi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Israel
darazi@xtra-m.com

Chennai Singapore

Rajan srikanth1 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Rajan Srikanth
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
srikanth@keiretsuforum.com
R. subramaniam iyer 115x142
Linkedin icon
Subra Iyer
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
subra@keiretsuforum.com
Sv krishnamurthy 115x142
Linkedin icon
SV Krishnamurthy
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
svk@keiretsuforum.com

Bangalore & Delhi-NCR

Denny
Linkedin icon
Denny Kurien
Chapter President & CEO
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
denny@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (953) 512-9646
Robin
Linkedin icon
Robin Bisarya
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
robinb@keiretsuforum.com
(323) 540-4521
Jugjiv
Linkedin icon
Jugjiv Singh
Director
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
jugjiv@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (981) 008-0588
Shreya
Linkedin icon
Shreyas Chandra
Director - Deal Flow
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
shreyas@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (968) 627-8008
Karthik
Linkedin icon
Karthik Shenoi
Director – Operations
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
karthik@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (988) 674-3399
Prakash
Linkedin icon
Prakash Ramaswamy
Director – Business Development
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
prakash@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (998) 055-6355
Akshay
Linkedin icon
Akshay Grover
Associate- Deal Flow
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR
akshay@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (855) 888-2174

Prague

Dan s%cc%8cenky%cc%81r%cc%8c b w %28kopie%29
Linkedin icon
Daniel Šenkýř
CEO
Keiretsu Forum Prague
senkyr@keiretsuforum.eu
Petr lemoch
Linkedin icon
Petr Lemoch
COO
Keiretsu Forum Prague
lemoch@keiretsuforum.eu
David 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
David Melichar

Keiretsu Forum Prague
david@keiretsuforum.eu
Tadeas 115x142
Linkedin icon
Tadeáš Bělík
Marketing & PR Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
belik@keiretsuforum.eu
Unnamed
Linkedin icon
Luděk Palata
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Prague
lpalata@gmail.com
Filip kos%cc%8ct%cc%8ca%cc%81l
Linkedin icon
Filip Kostal
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
kostal@keiretsuforum.eu
Miro nosa%cc%81l b w
Linkedin icon
Miroslav Nosál
Managing Director
Keiretsu CEE Fund
nosal@keiretsuforum.eu
Kater%cc%8cina r%cc%8ci%cc%81hova%cc%81 %28kopie%29
Linkedin icon
Kateřina Říhová
Business Development Consultant,
Keiretsu Forum Prague
rihova@keiretsuforum.eu
Peter skrla
Linkedin icon
Peter Skrla
Member
Keiretsu Forum Prague

Jakarta

Freddy walla 115x142
Linkedin icon
Freddy Walla
President
Keiretsu Forum Jakarta
freddy@keiretsuforum.com

Nordics

Unnamed 11
Linkedin icon
Jesper Wikström Förne
CEO, Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
jesper@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 710 78 59
Unnamed 12
Linkedin icon
Eva Lunderquist
Business Development Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
eva@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 968 56 14
Unnamed 14
Linkedin icon
Emma Syring
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
emma@keiretsuforum.com
46 70 939 35 34
Unnamed 13
Linkedin icon
Disa Öhlander
Member & Partner Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
disa@keiretsuforum.com
46 70 726 81 64
Unnamed 15
Linkedin icon
Ted Elvhage
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
ted@keiretsuforum.com
+46 70 556 08 08

Rockies

Dale 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dale Bathum
President
Keiretsu Forum Rockies
dale@keiretsuforum.com

MidWest

Sotiris 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sotiris Pagdadis
President
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
sotiris@keiretsuforum.com
Parkburrets
Linkedin icon
Park Burrets
Entrepreneur & Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
park@keiretsuforum.com
(513) 393-6677
Headshot   rr
Linkedin icon
Meredith Bockelman
Director of Events
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
meredith@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 294-1786

Mumbai

Mahinder 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mahinder Chugh
President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
mahinder@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 635 7826, +91 998 796 5223
Jean c photo 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jean Chugh
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
jean@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 990 2156, +91 900 405 2165
Alok 115x142
Linkedin icon
Alok Gupta
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
alok@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 112 9625

Seoul

Namho
Linkedin icon
Namho Chung
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
namho@keiretsuforum.com
Ey 1
Linkedin icon
Eunyoung Park
CoPresident
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
eypark@keiretsuforum.com
Donshin
Linkedin icon
Don Shin
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
dshin@keiretsuforum.com
1%283%29
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jihoon Jeong
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
jihoon.jeong@gmail.com

Dubai

Unnamed 1
Linkedin icon
Kamal Hassan
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Dubai

London & Paris

Shelley bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Shelley Bays
President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
sbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 33 91 79 89
Img 9970 2 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mike Abeyta
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
mabeyta@keiretsuforum.com
+44 (0) 78 87 55 09 46
Jack bays1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jack Bays
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jbays@keiretsuforum.com
+33 (0) 6 12 93 63 18
Joe ponsonby 3b 115x142
Linkedin icon
Joe Ponsonby
Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
jponsonby@keiretsuforum.com
+353 (0) 8 68 21 41 90
Boas
Linkedin icon
Christian Boas
Berlin Associate
Keiretsu Forum Paris
christian@keiretsuforum.com
+49 (0) 1 52 24 46 34 03
Chinmaymehta3
Linkedin icon
Chinmay Mehta
Alliance Director
Keiretsu Forum London & Paris
cmehta@keiretsuforum.com
+44 (0) 7980 731 720

Japan

Junueki
Linkedin icon
Jun Ueki
Managing Partner
Keiretsu Forum Japan
jun@keiretsuforum.com

Australasia

Victor jiant
Linkedin icon
Victor Jiang
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
victor.jiang@keiretsuforum.com
Gsolomon
Linkedin icon
Gavin Solomon
Vice Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
gs@primarymarkets.com
Daniel selfie
Linkedin icon
Daniel Tang
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
daniel.tang@keiretsuforum.com
Todd2
Linkedin icon
Todd Chen
Operations Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
todd.chen@keiretsuforum.com
Joti
Linkedin icon
Joti Singh
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
joti.singh@keiretsuforum.com
David louie
Linkedin icon
David Louie
Family Offices Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
david.louie@keiretsuforum.com

Boston

Business head photo
Linkedin icon
Nick Henderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boston
nhenderson@keiretsuforum.com