Keiretsu Forum Bellevue/Eastside

United States

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Bellevue/Eastside Chapter

The Keiretsu Forum Northwest region formed in 2005 and is comprised of the Boise, Kirkland-Eastside, Portland, Seattle, Spokane-Inland, Tacoma-South Puget Sound, and Vancouver chapters. The Eastside chapter launched in September 2006 and enjoys close synergies with the regional and global Keiretsu Forum angel investment network.

Our members possess and share diverse industry expertise, from software, telecommunications and life sciences to retail and information technology.  Our goal is to fund great companies.

Thus far the Keiretsu Forum Northwest region has collectively funded over 300 companies and has invested a total amount of over $192 million.

Meeting Location

Keiretsu Forum Bellevue/Eastside holds its Forum meetings at:

Maggiano's Little Italy 
10455 NE 8th St.Bellevue, Washington 98004

Bellevue/Eastside Team

Loren 1
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Brianna headshot 2015
Linkedin icon
Brianna McDonald
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
brianna@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 498-8223
Claire
Linkedin icon
Claire Dillow
Director of Events
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
cdillow@keiretsuforum.com
Nfoos headshot
Linkedin icon
Nathan Foos
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
nfoos@keiretsuforum.com
S boor
Linkedin icon
Shawna Boor
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
sboor@keiretsuforum.com

Articles

Upcoming Events

Investor Capital Expo Morning Session
Virtual Forum Meeting - see link for details
10 Nov '21, 9:00AM

Register here. ABOUT The Investor Capital Expo is the premier gathering of the angel capital community, bringing together investor . . .

Investor Capital Expo Afternoon Session
Virtual Forum Meeting - see link for details
11 Nov '21, 12:30PM

Register here. ABOUT The Investor Capital Expo is the premier gathering of the angel capital community, bringing together investor . . .

Eastside/Bellevue Chapter Meeting
08 Dec '21, 12:30PM

Register here