Keiretsu Forum Nordics

Sweden

Apply to Present Become a Member Visit Website

About the Nordics Chapter

Keiretsu Forum Nordics is a Nordic-based investor network covering the New Nordic countries, based on a pan-Nordic network of capital, resources, and deal flow.  

Keiretsu Forum Nordics are active in the local investment and entrepreneurial community, creating bridges between investors, entrepreneurs, partners, and society to ensure accelerated rates of innovation.  

The founding chapter in Stockholm was opened at the beginning of 2016.

Sweden, and especially Stockholm, has a great innovation environment, and to start the first Nordics chapter there was a natural first step.  

The Nordic countries have demonstrated their ability to adapt effectively to global changes in the business environment and have created an outstanding innovative climate for entrepreneurs in diverse venture areas to flourish globally.  

New industries have emerged within IT, internet, music, gaming, and digitalization. The Nordics now account for almost 10% of the world’s billion-dollar ventures over the last decade. Stockholm, representing half of them, has become the second most unicorn hub in the world on a per capita basis, with Skype as its first in 2005, followed by Spotify, King, Mojang, and Klarna.

Keiretsu Forum Nordics welcomes new members, entrepreneurs, and partners.

For more information, please feel free to contact Anette Nordvall, Disa Öhlander, or Emma Syring. 

Nordics Team

Anette. jpg
Linkedin icon
Anette Nordvall
CEO & Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
anette@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 76 190 50 55
Ted
Linkedin icon
Ted Elvhage
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
ted@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 70 556 08 08
Unnamed 13
Linkedin icon
Disa Öhlander
Member & Partner Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
disa@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 70 726 81 64
Unnamed 14
Linkedin icon
Emma Syring
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
emma@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 70 939 35 34
Aga portra%cc%88tt
Linkedin icon
Aga Carlsson
Event Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
aga@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 73 545 81 55
Screen shot 2020 05 15 at 10.30.12 am
Linkedin icon
Eric Martin
Dean of Academy
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
eric@keiretsuforumnordics.com