Team

Northern California

Randy williams5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Randy Williams
Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
info@keiretsuforum.com
Lo 6301 sq
Linkedin icon
Adam Henderson
Director, International & Special Projects
Keiretsu Forum
adam@keiretsuforum.com
Untitled 115x142
Linkedin icon
Carla Selby
Director, Membership & Finance
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
carla@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0753
Laurenpic 115x142
Linkedin icon
Lauren Anderson
Director, Initiatives
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
landerson@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0755
Screen shot 2019 11 20 at 10.57.10 am
Linkedin icon
Megane Simons
Entrepreneur Manager
Keiretsu Forum Northern California Region
msimons@keiretsuforum.com
(415) 573-0751

Northwest

Brianna headshot 2015
Linkedin icon
Brianna McDonald
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
brianna@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 498-8223
Dmegrath
Linkedin icon
Don Megrath
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Portland
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com
Loren 1
Linkedin icon
Loren Lyon
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Kirkland/Eastside
loren@keiretsuforum.com
(425) 344-5848
Mike volker 115x142
Linkedin icon
Michael Volker
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Vancouver/British Columbia
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com
(604) 644-1926
Jolene headsht 115x142
Linkedin icon
Jolene Anderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boise/Sun Valley
jolene@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 300-9136
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
Claire
Linkedin icon
Claire Dillow
Director of Events
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
cdillow@keiretsuforum.com
Nfoos headshot
Linkedin icon
Nathan Foos
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest
nfoos@keiretsuforum.com
S boor
Linkedin icon
Shawna Boor
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
sboor@keiretsuforum.com
Thealzel lee
Linkedin icon
Thealzel Lee
Chapter Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest

Southern California

Ck biz small copy 115x142
Linkedin icon
Connie Koch Harrell
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
connie@connieharrell.com
(949) 899-4849
Lh biz small 111x142
Linkedin icon
Larry Harrell
Director, Aerospace & Defense Review Board
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
larry@syndicatingresources.com
(949) 899-4849
Photo george winston5 115x142
Linkedin icon
George Winston
Director, Keiretsu Academy
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
george@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849
Kathie yates photo 1
Linkedin icon
Kathie Yates
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
kathie@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849
William taffa photo
Linkedin icon
William Taffa
Entrepreneur Director & Administrative Director
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
william@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849
Hong jin photo
Linkedin icon
Hong Jin
Operations Director & Membership Associate
Keiretsu Forum SoCal Region
hong@k4socal.com
(949) 899-4849

Mid-Atlantic

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & SouthEast Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Fred gumbinner1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fred Gumbinner
President
Keiretsu Forum Washington D.C. Metro
fgumbinner@keiretsuforum.net
(703) 577-6696
Chuck carter 115x142
Linkedin icon
Chuck Carter
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Philadelphia & Pittsburgh
ccarter@keiretsuforum.net
Charles albanese sm
Linkedin icon
Charles Albanese
President
Keiretsu Forum New York
calbanese@keiretsuforum.net
(201) 848-1082
Skozachyn
Linkedin icon
Steve Kozachyn
Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic
skozachyn@keiretsuforum.net
Hhoman pic1
Linkedin icon
Harvey Homan
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum North Jersey
HHoman@KeiretsuForum.net
(908) 432-2150

Southeast

Hel 0105 115x142
Linkedin icon
Howard Lubert
Area President
Keiretsu Forum Mid-Atlantic & SouthEast Region
hlubert@keiretsuforum.net
(610) 971-4067
Barryetra
Linkedin icon
Barry Etra
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Atlanta
betra@keiretsuforum.net
(770) 722-9787
Screen shot 2019 10 16 at 11.06.22 am
Linkedin icon
Tom Ross
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Palm Beach
tross@keiretsuforum.net
(561) 293-5868

Spain

Miquel costa spain 115x142
Linkedin icon
Miquel Costa
CEO Keiretsu Forum Spain
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona & Andaluciá
mcosta@keiretsuforum.com
(932) 185-456
In%cc%83aki izurrategui1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Iñaki Izurrategui
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Angel sansegundo5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Angel Sansegundo
Entrepreneurship Director
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
angel@keiretsuforum.com
Fernando moroy1 115x142
Linkedin icon
Fernando Moroy
President
Keiretsu Forum Madrid
fernando@keiretsuforum.com
Inigo
Linkedin icon
Iñigo Arrieta
Entrepreneurship Co-Director
Keiretsu Forum Donostia/San Sebastián
euskadi@keiretsuforum.com
Unnamed 17
Linkedin icon
Adrián Caballero
Communications Director
Keiretsu Forum Spain
adrian@keiretsuforum.com
Imagen cv
Linkedin icon
Alejandro de Benito
Director of Communications
Keiretsu Forum Spain
adebenito@keiretsuforum.com
Foto antonio 20181030 150x150
Linkedin icon
Antonio Diaz
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Andalucia
adiaz@keiretsuforum.com
Enric calaf
Linkedin icon
Enric Calaf
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Barcelona
ecalaf@keiretsuforum.com

Istanbul

Duygu eren son
Linkedin icon
Duygu Eren
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
duygu@keiretsuforum.com.tr
Aydin koc 115x142
Linkedin icon
Aydin Koc
Board Chair Emeritus
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
aydincik@yahoo.com
Hulusi berik
Linkedin icon
Hulusi Berik
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
hulusi@berik.biz
Ali5
Linkedin icon
Ali Ozgenc
Vice Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Istanbul
ali@algoritmaconsulting.com

Central Canada

Kevin 115x142
Linkedin icon
Kevin Sterling
Chapter President - Toronto
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
kevin@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 262-7773
Ozan 115x142
Linkedin icon
Ozan Isinak
Region President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
ozan@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 732-1346
Mira profile picture
Linkedin icon
Mira Sirotic
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
mira@keiretsuforum.ca
(416) 712-1233
Portrait
Linkedin icon
Arin Alkumru
Operations Manager
Keiretsu Forum Central Canada
arin@keiretsuforum.ca

Israel

Dan arazi 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dan Arazi
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Israel
darazi@xtra-m.com
972-54-4788789

Chennai Singapore

Rajan srikanth1 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
Rajan Srikanth
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
srikanth@keiretsuforum.com
R. subramaniam iyer 115x142
Linkedin icon
Subra Iyer
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
subra@keiretsuforum.com
Sv krishnamurthy 115x142
Linkedin icon
SV Krishnamurthy
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Chennai & Singapore
svk@keiretsuforum.com

Bangalore & Delhi-NCR

Denny
Linkedin icon
Denny Kurien
Chapter President & CEO
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
denny@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (953) 512-9646
Robin
Linkedin icon
Robin Bisarya
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
robinb@keiretsuforum.com
(323) 540-4521
Jugjiv
Linkedin icon
Jugjiv Singh
Director
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
jugjiv@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (981) 008-0588
Shreya
Linkedin icon
Shreyas Chandra
Director - Deal Flow
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
shreyas@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (968) 627-8008
Unnamed 6
Linkedin icon
Arya Dutta
Investment Associate
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
arya@keiretsuforum.com
+(91) 84477 64884
Virchopra
Linkedin icon
Vir Chopra
Investment Lead – Funds & Family Offices
Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR & Bangalore
vir@keiretsuforum.com
+91 (991) 091-0213

Prague

Dan s%cc%8cenky%cc%81r%cc%8c b w %28kopie%29
Linkedin icon
Daniel Šenkýř
CEO
Keiretsu Forum Prague
senkyr@keiretsuforum.eu
David 115x142 %281%29
Linkedin icon
David Melichar

Keiretsu Forum Prague
david@keiretsuforum.eu
Unnamed
Linkedin icon
Luděk Palata
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Prague
lpalata@gmail.com
Filip kos%cc%8ct%cc%8ca%cc%81l
Linkedin icon
Filip Kostal
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Prague
kostal@keiretsuforum.eu
Miro nosa%cc%81l b w
Linkedin icon
Miroslav Nosál
Managing Director
Keiretsu CEE Fund
nosal@keiretsuforum.eu
Kater%cc%8cina r%cc%8ci%cc%81hova%cc%81 %28kopie%29
Linkedin icon
Kateřina Říhová
Business Development Consultant,
Keiretsu Forum Prague
rihova@keiretsuforum.eu
Peter skrla
Linkedin icon
Peter Skrla
Member
Keiretsu Forum Prague

Tereza zyklova%cc%81
Linkedin icon
Tereza Zyklová
Executive Coordinator
Keiretsu Forum Prague
zyklova@keiretsuforum.eu

Jakarta

Freddy walla 115x142
Linkedin icon
Freddy Walla
President
Keiretsu Forum Jakarta
freddy@keiretsuforum.com

Nordics

Anette. jpg
Linkedin icon
Anette Nordvall
CEO & Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
anette@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 76 190 50 55
Unnamed 14
Linkedin icon
Emma Syring
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
emma@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 70 939 35 34
Unnamed 13
Linkedin icon
Disa Öhlander
Member & Partner Director
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
disa@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 70 726 81 64
Ted
Linkedin icon
Ted Elvhage
Chairman
Keiretsu Forum Nordics
ted@keiretsuforumnordics.com
+46 70 556 08 08

Midwest

Sotiris 115x142
Linkedin icon
Sotiris Pagdadis
President
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
sotiris@keiretsuforum.com
Parkburrets
Linkedin icon
Park Burrets
Entrepreneur & Due Diligence Director
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
park@keiretsuforum.com
(513) 393-6677
Image2
Linkedin icon
Sarah Aubrey
Membership & Events Director
Keiretsu Forum Midwest
saubrey@keiretsuforum.com
(513) 693-7098

Mumbai

Mahinder 115x142
Linkedin icon
Mahinder Chugh
President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
mahinder@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 635 7826, +91 998 796 5223
Jean c photo 115x142
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jean Chugh
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
jean@keiretsuforum.com
+1 248 990 2156, +91 900 405 2165
Alok 115x142
Linkedin icon
Alok Gupta
Co-President
Keiretsu Forum Mumbai
alok@keiretsuforum.com
+91 982 112 9625

Seoul

Namho
Linkedin icon
Namho Chung
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
namho@keiretsuforum.com
Photo seungho choi
Linkedin icon
Seungho Choi
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
seungho@keiretsuforum.com
Photo ryan kihm
Linkedin icon
Ryan Kihm
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
ryan@keiretsuforum.com
Photo junbeum park
Linkedin icon
Joonbeom Park
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
joonbeom@keiretsuforum.com
Ey 1
Linkedin icon
Eunyoung Park
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
eypark.muse@gmail.com
Screen shot 2020 01 05 at 9.46.07 pm
Linkedin icon
YoungMo Kim
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
ymkim@thesemeion.com
Screen shot 2020 01 05 at 9.51.10 pm
Linkedin icon
KiChul Kwon
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
speck007@daum.net
Photo shim  jaehoon k forum
Linkedin icon
JaeHoon Shim
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
medialaw2009@empal.com
Screen shot 2020 01 05 at 10.07.11 pm
Linkedin icon
JinHee Jeon
Advisor, Medical Doctor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
prettjini@hanmail.net
1%283%29
Linkedin icon
Dr. Jihoon Jeong
Advisor
Keiretsu Forum Seoul
jihoon.jeong@gmail.com

London & Paris

Randy williams5 115x142
Linkedin icon
Randy Williams
Founder & CEO
Keiretsu Forum
info@keiretsuforum.com
Lo 6301 sq
Linkedin icon
Adam Henderson
Director, International & Special Projects
Keiretsu Forum
adam@keiretsuforum.com

Japan

Junueki
Linkedin icon
Jun Ueki
Managing Partner
Keiretsu Forum Japan
jun@keiretsuforum.com

Australasia

Victor jiant
Linkedin icon
Victor Jiang
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
victor.jiang@keiretsuforum.com
David louie professional image
Linkedin icon
David Louie
Family Offices Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
david.louie@keiretsuforum.com
Jai
Linkedin icon
Jai Anderson
Deal Flow Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
jai.anderson@keiretsuforum.com
Suren
Linkedin icon
Suren Pather
Vice President
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
spather@keiretsuforum.com
Sheetal
Linkedin icon
Sheetal Jiang
Finance Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
sheetal.jiang@keiretsuforum.com
Jean michel
Linkedin icon
Jean-Michel Floc'h
International Director
Keiretsu Forum Australasia
jm.floch@keiretsuforum.com

Boston

Business head photo
Linkedin icon
Nick Henderson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Boston
nhenderson@keiretsuforum.com

Keiretsu Connect

Billprofile
Linkedin icon
Bill Sarris
Chapter President
Keiretsu Connect
bill@keiretsuconnect.com
Mikedelucchi
Linkedin icon
Michael Delucchi
Marketing Director
Keiretsu Connect
mdelucchi@keiretsuconnect.com

Rockies

Brianna headshot 2015
Linkedin icon
Brianna McDonald
Regional President
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
brianna@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 498-8223
Murray arenson
Linkedin icon
Murray Arenson
Chapter President
Keiretsu Forum Rockies
murray@k4rockies.com
I hb98ncr x2 juan web 115x142
Linkedin icon
Juan Arango
Entrepreneur Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
juan@keiretsuforum.com
(206) 619-2636
S boor
Linkedin icon
Shawna Boor
Membership Director
Keiretsu Forum Northwest & Rockies
sboor@keiretsuforum.com